Our Company
 
Aims is a Lebanese insurance brokerage firm founded in 1972.

Aims reputation, integrity and professionalism has earned us underwriters respect and trust which help us cover our clients most sophisticated needs.

We evaluate and understand each client’s specific demand and need, we combine that with our knowledge and experience, to tailor for them the best insurance coverage possible.
 

Our Commitment

A COMPANY IS AS GOOD AS THE PROMISE IT KEEPS.

Our commitment to our clients, employees & Underwriters, is to always maintain the “Highest ethical standards of Professional transparent Conduct”.

Our Image & Good Reputation will always be an Aim for each member of our team.


 
Our Management
 
    
  General Management
  Elie Ziadé Chief Executive Officer
elie.ziade@aimsins.com

 

  Michel Gharib   Internal Audit
michel.gharib@aimsins.com
 
 
 
  Underwriting & Claims
  Souraya Nakhoul Senior Underwriter International
Tel: + 961 9 224 380 – Extension :114
souraya.nakhoul@aimsins.com

 

  Sylvana Arbane Senior Underwriter Lebanon
Tel: + 961 9 224 380 – Extension :104
sylvana.arbane@aimsins.com

 

  Maroun Abboud Underwriter (Lebanon)
Tel: + 961 9 224 380 – Extension :106
maroun.abboud@aimsins.com

 

  George Saade
 
Junior Underwriter
Tel: + 961 9 224 380 – Extension :111
George.saade@aimsins.com

 
  Christelle Farah
 
Junior Underwriter
Tel: + 961 9 224 380 – Extension :106
Christelle.farah@aimsins.com
 
   
   
  Marketing  
  Bassem Nasr Business Development Manager
Tel: +961 9 224 380-extension:113
Bassem.nasr@aimsins.com

 

  Philomene Moubarak

 
Public Relations
Tel: + 961 9 224 380 – Extension :105
philomene.moubarak@aimsins.com
 
  Fawaz Diab

 
Customer Care
Tel: + 961 9 224 380 – Extension :109
fawaz.diab@aimsins.com
 
  Diana Beainy Business Developer
Tel:+961 9 224 380- Extension: 113
dianahachem.1@hotmail.com
     
 
        
  Administration
  Loraine Ghanem CEO Secretary
Tel: + 961 9 224 380 – Extension: 115
loraine.ghanem@aimsins.com

 

  Marylinn Khalil CEO Assistant
Tel: + 961 9 224 380 – Extension :108
marylinn.khalil@aimsins.com
 
 
 
  Claims Advisor
  Charbel Harouni Office Messenger and Motor Claims expert
Tel: + 961 9 224 380 – Extension :101
 
 
 
  Accounting  
  Joelle Tanios Chief Accountant
Tel: + 961 9 224 380 – Extension: 110
joelle.tanios@aimsins.com

 

  Salim Abou Haidar Assistant Chief Accountant
Tel:+961 9 224 380- Extension: 113
Salim.abouhaidar@aimsins.com

 

 
 
 
© All rights reserved, Aims 2012 Designed and Developed by IDM